The TownCrier Archives
< Back
You are here:

Wyrom Confirms List of Duskruin Dig Prize Tiers

Time Lord Wyrom confirms the list of the Dig prize levels: Souvenir, Gem, Common(T2), Uncommon(T3), Rare(T4), Unique(T5), and Jackpot(T6). Also, there *will* be caches of scrip in the Sewers.


Previous Wyrom Reveals High End Scrip Shop Price Changes
Next Duskruin Dig Feb 2018 Prizes List
Table of Contents